Our Wedding : INVITATIONS

January 7, 2010 at 8:53 pm 2 comments

CAN YOU BELIEVE IT??? I’m finally posting about the invitations I designed for my own wedding! These turned out absolutely fantastic, but the pictures don’t do it any justice (if you follow me on Twitter, you’ll see what I mean about needing a new camera). These pictures at least help out a little bit…

To start off, here’s a look at the digital files. First is the look right out of the envelope. The light blue “folder” is a pearlescent textured paper with the custom dark blue pattern printed on digitally. The sides are clamped together using ivory colored brads that match the ivory paper all for the other information elements.

These following images are of some of my favorite elements of the invitations. As you’ll see, I love the maps I used throughout.

Directions Map

Parking & Shuttles

RSVP Postcard Front

… and now for a few of the photos! The envelopes are the same pearlescent textured blue paper as the folder of the invitations. Every enveloped was hand addressed by my mother. Doesn’t she have the most beautiful hand writing?

To see more about my wedding by heading over to see my post about my programs and another about my cake table!!

Entry filed under: invitations, wedding.

To: James Cameron | From: Papyrus Nate & Becky’s Invitations

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


