A Sneak Peak

January 11, 2010 at 8:59 pm Leave a comment

Just wanted to share that I’m working on expanding my invitation portfolio by using these color palettes as my inspiration. To help me out with a look and feel, I created some image boards to help me out. Check out the image board for the first round of inspired invitations!

I cannot wait to show you the invitations I’m creating for this! There will be at least 2 invitation designs per inspiration palette and image board. I hope you enjoy them!

Entry filed under: invitations, wedding.

Nate & Becky’s Invitations PR Season 7 Starts Thursday!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


