Heads Up!

January 20, 2010 at 8:05 pm Leave a comment

Just wanted to let all of you sweet people who check my blog know that I’m in the middle of an office revamp! Since my husband and I worked on making the guest bedroom usable for all of our out-of-town guests, but now the office has taken a back seat (aka, it’s become a bit of a storage room). Since I spent most of my time in this space, I am not only working on de-cluttering, but I’m also going to be giving it a fresh new paint job, hopefully add some storage and turn it into the comfortable office space I need to keep my creativity moving. After I clean some of it up, I will post a before, then later, I’ll let you in on the after!

Until next time…….

Entry filed under: Business.

300&65 Ampersands We Won!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


