We Won!

January 21, 2010 at 3:54 pm Leave a comment

As much as I’m obsessed with all things designed, I’m equally as fanatical about sports… particularly volleyball. Since moving to Nashville, I had been yearning to get back into volleyball. I met Katie Sundstrom who introduced me to many new leagues and even invited me to coach with her. Our team, Alliance Elite 14 year-olds, had our first tournament this past weekend in Chattanooga, TN and we WON!!! We are so proud of our girls for all of their hard work, and we’re even more excited to see what the rest of the season has to offer. These are the sweetest group of 14 year-olds I have ever met. I feel so blessed to have these girls in my life, keeping me young and making sure I stay focused on the important things in life. Way to go Alliance Avalanche!

I promise to get more design posts up ASAP! Thanks for continuing to read.

Entry filed under: For fun.

Heads Up! Northern Girl’s Guide to Driving in the Southern Snow Storm

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts


