A little favor please!

April 7, 2010 at 10:00 pm 1 comment

As you may or may not know, I’m a dealer/designer for the fabulous paper supply line we all know as Envelopments! These papers are incredible and can make any project even more beautiful than originally designed.

After I received my MiniDeck sample papers, I quickly jumped at the opportunity to apply to be a dealer/designer…. and haven’t looked back! Just last week, they released new additions to their already incredible paper stock including new colors and patterns! My favorite new items that were released are the new favor boxes! As soon as I saw these images of the favor boxes, I had to laugh. These seriously remind me of my design packaging classes from school! The mock-ups were ALWAYS made out of plain white Bristol Board as a template before redesigning it in a more desired product (cardboard, foam, etc) and adding elements to beautify the overall package.

All of these shapes come in any Envelopments cardstock to match your event! If you’re interested in using these at your next event, please contact me. I’m so anxious to work with these amazing containers!

Entry filed under: invitations, wedding.

Simply Beautiful The Value of Your Stationery

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


