WOW! Time really can fly by when you’re having fun!

August 5, 2010 at 7:16 pm 1 comment

Over the past couple weeks, several people have started to ask me about my blog and when I was going to update it next. To be honest, I’ve been so busy that it has completely slipped my mind! To give you an idea of what I’ve been doing since April 29 (wow, that’s embarrassing!), here’s a quick snap shot look:

Jessica & Derrick’s wedding invitations:

Hillary & Samuel’s wedding invitations:

Lauren & Tim’s wedding invitations (I’ll elaborate more on these later):

front

back

Lauren & Tim’s Wedding Poster to decorate Houston Station on their wedding day:

Lauren & Tim’s rehearsal invitations:

I’ve also created the invitations for and hosted Lauren’s bridal shower! It was a huge success and the invites were adorable… if I do say so myself! I’ll post more on this soon!

Chelsea & Blake’s wedding invitations: (of course you’ll see more on these soon, too)

Erin & Anthony’s wedding invitations & custom designed patters:

Family trip to San Francisco, complete with a custom 4th Leaf Design Studio t-shirt:

James Chesser website, business card, bumper sticker, letterhead redesign:

website

business card

bumper sticker

letterhead

Innovative Media website redesign:

before

after

Ridgetop Apartments logo:

I am now the assistant varsity and head JV coach at Page High School in Williamson County! Been working on our practice shirt designs as well as many other shirts for the girls:

Becktold wedding album:

(photos by Joe Hendricks Photography)

Lately, I’ve really been putting a lot of time and energy into my business, especially in terms of marketing. Here’s a quick look at my website I’ve been working on, minus any work of course:

… and last, but certainly not least, I got a new puppy! He’s absolutely precious and much more time-consuming than I could have imagined!
Meet my precious little Hilo (pronounced HEE-low) von Loxley McNeil!

Whew! That was quite a bit to cover in a short time! The scary thing… that’s not everything I’ve been working on! Still so much more going on here at 4th Leaf Design Studio. Stay tuned to see more!

Entry filed under: Business, graphic design, Identities, wedding.

The Value of Your Stationery Find 4th Leaf on Etsy!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Patti  |  August 6, 2010 at 11:15 pm

    WOW!! You rock, Amy!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2010
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts